Staff Directory

MAIN OFFICE

Withfield Tower, 2nd Floor
4792 Coney Drive
P.O. Box 1811
Belize City, Belize C.A.
Tel: 501-223-3152/5366/5306
Customer Care Dept. Fax: 501-223-3117
Operations Dept. Fax: 501-223-3528
Email: info@atlanticibl.com

Mr. Ricardo Pelayo
Position: Chief Executive Officer
Email: rpelayo@atlanticibl.com

Compliance Department

Ms. Adelita Bonilla
Position: Compliance Manager
Email: abonilla@atlanticibl.com

Ms. Karen Novelo
Position: Junior Compliance Officer
Email: knovelo@atlanticibl.com

Office of Strategy Management

Mrs. Viannie Canul Montero
Position: Manager OSM
Email: vmontero@atlanticibl.com

Credit Department

Ms. Krystle Leslie
Position: Credit and Branch Manager
Email: kleslie@atlanticibl.com

Mr. Ellis Sanchez
Position: Country Credit Branch Supervisor
Email: esanchez@atlanticibl.com

Customer Care Department

Ms. Arlette Arana
Position: Customer Care Manager
Email: aarana@atlanticibl.com

Mrs. Krystal Holder
Position: Customer Care Supervisor
Email: kholder@atlanticibl.com

Ms. Vanessa Aldana
Position: Customer Care Officer
Email: valdana@atlanticibl.com

Ms. Marisa Reyes
Position: Customer Care Officer
Email: mreyes@atlanticibl.com

Ms. Nayomi Torres
Position: Customer Care Officer
Email: ntorres@atlanticibl.com

Operations Department

Mr. Charles Ellis
Position: Operations Manager
Email: cellis@atlanticibl.com

Ms. Carla Linares
Position: Operations Supervisor
Email: clinares@atlanticibl.com

Ms. Tina Balani
Position: Senior Operations Officer
Email: tbalani@atlanticibl.com

Ms. Kimberly King 
Position: Accounts Payable Officer
Email: kking@atlanticibl.com

Ms. Kameel Williams 
Position: Disbursing/ Reporting Officer
Email: kwilliams@atlanticibl.com

Ms. Yaneidi Bonilla
Position: Operations Officer
Email: wiresupport@atlanticibl.com

Ms. Janina Cantun
Position: Operations Officer
Email: jcantun@atlanticibl.com

Marketing Department

Mrs. Marcia Rodriguez
Position: Marketing Manager
Email: mrodriguez@atlanticibl.com

Ms. Isis Mendoza
Position: Marketing Officer
Email: marketing@atlanticibl.com

Ms. Xiomara Sawers
Position: Graphic Designer/ Social Media Officer
Email: xiomarasawers@gmail.com

Administration 

Mrs. Conzie Carballo Zetina
Position: Senior Human Resources Officer
Email: ccarballo@atlanticibl.com

Mr. Lindbergh Martin
Position: Office Assistant
Email: officeassistant@atlanticibl.com

SAN PEDRO

Sunset Manor Suites
Black Coral Street
San Pedro Town
Ambergris Caye
Belize C.A.
Tel: 501-226-3527
Fax: 501-226-4390
Email: jreyes@atlanticibl.com

Mr. Jorge Reyes
Position: Branch Supervisor
Email: jreyes@atlanticibl.com

Ms. Luz Botes
Position: Customer Care Officer
Email: lbotes@atlanticibl.com

Mr. Edilberto Sanchez
Position: Admin and Operations Officer
Email: edilsanchez@atlanticibl.com

 

San Ignacio

Building No. 3
Cayo Welcome Center
San Ignacio Town
Cayo District
Belize C.A.
Tel: 501-824-2634
Fax: 501-824-2635
Email: aquiroz@atlanticibl.com

Ms. Amalia Quiroz
Position: Branch Supervisor
Email: aquiroz@atlanticibl.com

Mrs. Ivy De La Fuente Rodriguez
Position: Customer Care Officer
Email: idelafuente@atlanticibl.com

Placencia

Main Street
Placencia Village
Stann Creek District
Belize C.A.
Tel: 501-523-3511
Fax: 501-523-3263
Email: rmoguel@atlanticibl.com

Mr. Roel Moguel
Position: Branch Supervisor
Email: rmoguel@atlanticibl.com

Ms. Delvondra Hamilton
Position: Customer Care Officer
Email: dhamilton@atlanticibl.com

Ms. Leticia Bennett
Position: Admin and Operations Officer
Email: lbennett@atlanticibl.com

Tag Along Banking